Customs Administration

CPT Single Window

Go TO Content

Annex. Participating Agencies

Participating Agencies
1 Customs Customs Administration
2 Immigration agency National Immigration Agency
3 Quarantine authorities Bureau of Animal and Plant Health Inspection and Quarantine*
4 Council of Agriculture
5 Food and drug agency Food and Drug Administration*
6 Trade authorities Atomic Energy Council
7 Bureau of Energy
8 Bureau of Foreign Trade
9 Bureau of Mines
10 Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection*
11 Environmental Protection Administration
12 Export Processing Zone Administration
13 Hsinchu Science Park Bureau
14 Industrial Development Bureau
15 Intellectual Property Office
16 National Communications Commission
17 National Treasury Administration*
18 Occupational Safety and Health Administration
19 Ping-tung Agricultural Biotechnology Park
20 Port authorities Air Navigation and Weather Services
21 Civil Aeronautics Administration
22 Maritime and Port Bureau
23 Financial institution Bank of Taiwan
24 Other givernment agencies Bureau of Consular Affairs
25 Criminal Investigation Bureau
26 Department of Commerce
27 Fiscal Information Agency
28 Ministry of Justice

Note: participating agencies labeled with * are involved in the "Permit and Declaration Integration" practice.

  • Date:2018-07-16
Go TO Content